Tweeter button Myspace button
Home › Page › Teaching Dates

Teaching Dates

Summer Term 2014.

Tuesday 22nd April 2014 – 24th May 2014

Tuesday 27th May – Wednesday 16th July 2014.

Lessons are always available in the school holidays.

There will be no lessons on: Monday 5th May, Friday 23rd May, Monday 26th May, Thursday 17th July – Monday 21st July and Thursday 21st August – Friday 5th September.