Tweeter button Facebook button Linkedin button

Teaching Dates

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3rd January – Saturday 18th February 2017

Monday 27th January – Saturday 8th April 2017

Dates when there will be no lessons, due to holidays or performing commitments on

Wednesday 29th March 2017

Thursday 6th April 2017

Thursday 20th & Friday 21st April 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Wednesday 12th – Monday 18th July 2017

Saturday 29th July 2017

Tuesday 8th – Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Lessons can be scheduled in the school holidays on most days of the week at mutually convenient time.

Flautist and Flute/Singing Teacher